• Reviews for Dennis Tyler

    Lindsay M

    June 11, 2019

    Dennis is so kind and easy to work with. He helped me with my first home mortgage as well. I trust him to help me get the best situation. He did try to get me an earlier closing date, which I didn’t ask for and wasn’t even able to do because of a previously scheduled trip. I didn’t know that was the plan until just a couple days before the earlier closing date. But I just told him that day didn’t work and we kept it at the original time. Dennis is great at what he does!

  • Reviews for Dennis Tyler

    Karen T

    June 2, 2019

    Everything went very smoothly

  • Reviews for Dennis Tyler

    Shaunna S

    May 29, 2019

    Dennis was very helpful, efficient and pleasant to work with through every step of the home loan process.

  • Reviews for Dennis Tyler

    Jerald G

    May 19, 2019

    Dennis and his team were so prepared and detailed. Every step, every document, every deadline. They set us for success and knew we needed this closed fast and did it in record breaking time. The most professional and stress free experience. We were absolutely wowed.

  • Reviews for Dennis Tyler

    Javier P

    May 17, 2019

    He help us all the way to the end thank you Dennis for all your help

  • Reviews for Dennis Tyler

    Carmela P

    May 14, 2019

    The help and attention we got from Dennis was incredible during this whole process. He told us what to do to get our credit score higher so that we were able to get the best deal on our home. I’m so grateful that he was able to help us make this possible for our family.

  • Reviews for Dennis Tyler

    Otto S

    April 29, 2019

    Extremely professional, efficient and great to do business with.

  • Reviews for Dennis Tyler

    Vicki S

    April 25, 2019

    Efficient, fast. We were able to expedite the information quickly, electronically. The staff was very efficient.

  • Reviews for Dennis Tyler

    Jefill R

    April 9, 2019

    Great service and good communication

  • Reviews for Dennis Tyler

    Rosemarie D

    April 9, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Dennis Tyler

    Aaron M

    March 28, 2019

    Dennis Tyler and his team were a great pleasure to work with. All communication was prompt and professional. Dennis was easy to reach by phone, text, and email. I requested to sign papers 1 week in advance and his team made it happen. There were zero delays in the process. In addition to his professionalism, Dennis took time to personally stay in touch and celebrate with us in the home buying experience. Well done. Bravo.

  • Reviews for Dennis Tyler

    Rachel M

    March 28, 2019

    Dennis went above and beyond to get our loan done as quickly as possible and he always made time to help us out and answer questions that we had. We are extremely satisfied and pleased with our experience.

  • Reviews for Dennis Tyler

    Kymberley M

    March 5, 2019

    Dennis was in very frequent contact with us; he patiently took us through the process, answering all of our questions. It was a great relief to know we had a knowledgeable professional lead us through this process. Thanks Dennis (and Melodi, too).

  • Reviews for Dennis Tyler

    Jessica B

    February 18, 2019

    I just trust him.

  • Reviews for Dennis Tyler

    Ioane S

    February 1, 2019

    Dennis was great at keeping us updated and always communicating with us when something new comes up and we never had to worry about missing anything because Dennis and his team was on it

  • Reviews for Dennis Tyler

    Denise W

    November 19, 2018

    Fairway is a great company to work with. Dennis Tyler is very knowledgeable and the entire team works very hard to get people loans so that they can realize their dream of owning a home.

  • Reviews for Dennis Tyler

    Lawrence B

    November 19, 2018

    Great people to work with. They made my first time buying a home very easy. Very pleased with the outcome.

  • Reviews for Dennis Tyler

    Joseph D

    September 17, 2018

    Dennis was very responsive to our continually evolving needs and always to the time to educate us and answer all our questions.

  • Reviews for Dennis Tyler

    Sami H

    September 15, 2018

    He made it a smooth transition through out the loan period..