• Reviews for Dennis Tyler

    Tom T

    November 27, 2019

    Dennis and his team are great, they work together well. His expectations to take care of his customers are fantastic. The fact is he takes the time to get to know you before he works, then goes through the process. I have hi respect for people who take that time. I would recommend anyone to work with him and his team. Tom Thieme

  • Reviews for Dennis Tyler

    Strykar K

    November 22, 2019

    Dennis is very personable and is available day or night. Very responsive and has a great idea of where the market is going. You never have to worry with Dennis on your team. Excellent experience!

  • Reviews for Dennis Tyler

    Patricia M

    November 22, 2019

    Dennis and his team get a great job for us.

  • Reviews for Dennis Tyler

    Juan C

    November 20, 2019

    Everything! You and your team basically walked us through the whole process; ensuring that no mistakes were made. We have very little experience in this kind of processes and we have heard so many issues friends and family relatives went through their processes. Our experience with Dennis team was truly amazing. Thank you so much and God bless you all...

  • Reviews for Dennis Tyler

    Thomas C

    November 13, 2019

    The communication he and the company had with us. Keeping us informed throughout every step of the process

  • Reviews for Dennis Tyler

    Tiffany C

    November 11, 2019

    Very personable and knowledgeable. He always made sure we knew what was going on and keeping us up to date.

  • Reviews for Dennis Tyler

    Steven H

    November 11, 2019

    Dennis was very positive and kept us informed throughout process

  • Reviews for Dennis Tyler

    HengJun L

    October 31, 2019

    Dennis is always on the point and sends me timely updates on the process. We had some last-minute issues with the underwriter but Dennis handled it perfectly which enabled the settlement to be made. I will strongly recommend Dennis!

  • Reviews for Dennis Tyler

    Mark H

    October 20, 2019

    Dennis listens to our concerns and questions and helps us understand the complex world of home buying/refinancing. He was able to get the job done for us when others said he couldn’t. We are glad to have someone like Dennis on our team!

  • Reviews for Dennis Tyler

    Halsey H

    October 17, 2019

    Dennis is always willing to answer our questions and clarify. He takes time to reach out and make sure we feel comfortable and informed.

  • Reviews for Dennis Tyler

    Jacob D

    October 16, 2019

    Dennis was great to work with, and communicated everything to us efficiently and in timely. He also help find a great solution when we came across a problem.

  • Reviews for Dennis Tyler

    Wesley S

    October 15, 2019

    Dennis and his asstant melodi are awesome. They were on top of things. Informing me of changesthat needed to be made or signed. It did take us a couple of months to get everything done. The time it took wasn't there fault, it was my mortage company at the time getting there job done right. I will allways reccomend dennis to people i know. He or melodi are awesome people and they know what customer service is all about.

  • Reviews for Dennis Tyler

    Carissa D

    October 7, 2019

    Dennis is great and accessible, knowledgeable, and very understanding. He helped walk through things that I don’t understand until I really really understand it. He also gave options and recommended the best one for me.

  • Reviews for Dennis Tyler

    Ovidiu C

    September 27, 2019

    Dennis helped us at every step in the refinance process making it extremely easy and straight forward on our side. He is very knowledgeable and helpful. Dennis is always available for contact either by phone or messaging and his replays are immediate. Dennis told us right at the begining to use the Fairway app for loading documents and tracking the loan process and that made the paperwork a breeze. We are very happy with our colaboration with Dennis.

  • Reviews for Dennis Tyler

    Cameron D

    September 25, 2019

    This is our second home we have bought with help from Dennis. He has always kept in touch even after closing with updates on the market, our home, and advice for refinancing. We have owned our second home for 1 year and Dennis has been keeping us up to ate with current interest rate drops. With this refinance we were able to lower our interest rate by 1.51% and lower out monthly payments by almost $300 a month! Dennis has made our home buying and refinancing experiences easy and enjoyable.

  • Reviews for Dennis Tyler

    Rachel A

    September 25, 2019

    Dennis has a sincere interest in making the process as smooth and productive as possible. We were treated like family and were WELL taken care of. We wouldn’t switch lenders if you paid us.

  • Reviews for Dennis Tyler

    Robert G

    September 25, 2019

    Dennis Tyler was there from start to finish and provided us with exceptional service. I shopped around and Fairway was more informative and honest than the other financial institutions. I highly recommend without hesitation Dennis and those others who make getting a refi a most pleasant experience! Thanks to the whole team approach.

  • Reviews for Dennis Tyler

    Robert A

    September 25, 2019

    Dennis and his team kept us informed of all the steps through our refinance process. Very clearly explained our options and expectations. It was all great

  • Reviews for Dennis Tyler

    Emily D

    September 7, 2019

    Friendly, timely, honest, and easy.

  • Reviews for Dennis Tyler

    Joseph D

    September 3, 2019

    Dennis and his team are always very responsive to our concerns, informative, and keep us focused on everything that needs to be done to keep everything on track so everything runs smoothly. This is our 3rd transaction with Dennis and I see no reason to ever switch for our future brokerage needs.

  • Reviews for Dennis Tyler

    Melissa G

    August 21, 2019

    Dennis was great to work with! He was so patient and quick to respond when we had questions. We truly felt he had our best interest in mind through every step of the process.

  • Reviews for Dennis Tyler

    Kimball G

    August 16, 2019

    Willing to work with us on rate. Always responsive without being pushy. Great resource for answering questions and providing guidance along the way.

  • Reviews for Dennis Tyler

    Michaelee B

    August 13, 2019

    We had a great experience with Dennis at Fairway Independent Mortgage. We have worked with him twice on home financing and would definitely do it again. I would for sure recommend him to friends and family!

  • Reviews for Dennis Tyler

    Forrest E

    August 12, 2019

    Dennis and his team made the process of re-financing our home a straight forward and uncomplicated one, they did the heavy lifting and were prompt and responsive when we needed information and we needed to review and sign the paperwork.

  • Reviews for Dennis Tyler

    Joseph B

    August 10, 2019

    Dennis is the best! He is simply the best! He has always been professional and so helpful guiding my through buying and refinancing my home. Him and his team are very accommodating and helpful through the process and they make it stress free. I tell everyone I know to use Fairways just because of how awesome the experience is compared to my previous mortgage experiences.

  • Reviews for Dennis Tyler

    Tamara L

    July 19, 2019

    Very good to work with.

  • Reviews for Dennis Tyler

    Scott L

    July 19, 2019

    Dennis and Melodi are amazing. This is the second time we used them for a mortgage and they ROCKED IT! We purchased a new home through a builder and could have received a couple of thousand in incentives towards closing costs to use their lender however I knew that Dennis and Melodi would take care of us and not treat us like another transaction. Communication and follow-up and is outstanding!

  • Reviews for Dennis Tyler

    Michael S

    July 3, 2019

    Dennis was great to deal with and made the process stress free.

  • Reviews for Dennis Tyler

    Robert S

    June 27, 2019

    Through every bit of the process, you were there to help and answer questions. There were lotta hiccups and you were always positive about working through each hurdle. Encouragement and perseverance are your strengths. Thank you so much for helping to make this happen. 😁

  • Reviews for Dennis Tyler

    Brian D

    June 26, 2019

    Dennis is a thorough, caring individual who communicates well and does what is best for his clients.

  • Reviews for Dennis Tyler

    Lindsay M

    June 11, 2019

    Dennis is so kind and easy to work with. He helped me with my first home mortgage as well. I trust him to help me get the best situation. He did try to get me an earlier closing date, which I didn’t ask for and wasn’t even able to do because of a previously scheduled trip. I didn’t know that was the plan until just a couple days before the earlier closing date. But I just told him that day didn’t work and we kept it at the original time. Dennis is great at what he does!

  • Reviews for Dennis Tyler

    Karen T

    June 2, 2019

    Everything went very smoothly

  • Reviews for Dennis Tyler

    Shaunna S

    May 29, 2019

    Dennis was very helpful, efficient and pleasant to work with through every step of the home loan process.

  • Reviews for Dennis Tyler

    Jerald G

    May 19, 2019

    Dennis and his team were so prepared and detailed. Every step, every document, every deadline. They set us for success and knew we needed this closed fast and did it in record breaking time. The most professional and stress free experience. We were absolutely wowed.

  • Reviews for Dennis Tyler

    Javier P

    May 17, 2019

    He help us all the way to the end thank you Dennis for all your help

  • Reviews for Dennis Tyler

    Carmela P

    May 14, 2019

    The help and attention we got from Dennis was incredible during this whole process. He told us what to do to get our credit score higher so that we were able to get the best deal on our home. I’m so grateful that he was able to help us make this possible for our family.

  • Reviews for Dennis Tyler

    Otto S

    April 29, 2019

    Extremely professional, efficient and great to do business with.

  • Reviews for Dennis Tyler

    Vicki S

    April 25, 2019

    Efficient, fast. We were able to expedite the information quickly, electronically. The staff was very efficient.

  • Reviews for Dennis Tyler

    Jefill R

    April 9, 2019

    Great service and good communication

  • Reviews for Dennis Tyler

    Rosemarie D

    April 9, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Dennis Tyler

    Aaron M

    March 28, 2019

    Dennis Tyler and his team were a great pleasure to work with. All communication was prompt and professional. Dennis was easy to reach by phone, text, and email. I requested to sign papers 1 week in advance and his team made it happen. There were zero delays in the process. In addition to his professionalism, Dennis took time to personally stay in touch and celebrate with us in the home buying experience. Well done. Bravo.

  • Reviews for Dennis Tyler

    Rachel M

    March 28, 2019

    Dennis went above and beyond to get our loan done as quickly as possible and he always made time to help us out and answer questions that we had. We are extremely satisfied and pleased with our experience.

  • Reviews for Dennis Tyler

    Kymberley M

    March 5, 2019

    Dennis was in very frequent contact with us; he patiently took us through the process, answering all of our questions. It was a great relief to know we had a knowledgeable professional lead us through this process. Thanks Dennis (and Melodi, too).

  • Reviews for Dennis Tyler

    Jessica B

    February 18, 2019

    I just trust him.

  • Reviews for Dennis Tyler

    Ioane S

    February 1, 2019

    Dennis was great at keeping us updated and always communicating with us when something new comes up and we never had to worry about missing anything because Dennis and his team was on it

  • Reviews for Dennis Tyler

    Denise W

    November 19, 2018

    Fairway is a great company to work with. Dennis Tyler is very knowledgeable and the entire team works very hard to get people loans so that they can realize their dream of owning a home.

  • Reviews for Dennis Tyler

    Lawrence B

    November 19, 2018

    Great people to work with. They made my first time buying a home very easy. Very pleased with the outcome.

  • Reviews for Dennis Tyler

    Joseph D

    September 17, 2018

    Dennis was very responsive to our continually evolving needs and always to the time to educate us and answer all our questions.

  • Reviews for Dennis Tyler

    Sami H

    September 15, 2018

    He made it a smooth transition through out the loan period..