• Reviews for Dennis Tyler

    Jefill Regala

    April 9, 2019

    Great service and good communication

  • Reviews for Dennis Tyler

    Rosemarie De Vera

    April 9, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Dennis Tyler

    Aaron Mercado

    March 28, 2019

    Dennis Tyler and his team were a great pleasure to work with. All communication was prompt and professional. Dennis was easy to reach by phone, text, and email. I requested to sign papers 1 week in advance and his team made it happen. There were zero delays in the process. In addition to his professionalism, Dennis took time to personally stay in touch and celebrate with us in the home buying experience. Well done. Bravo.

  • Reviews for Dennis Tyler

    Rachel Mercado

    March 28, 2019

    Dennis went above and beyond to get our loan done as quickly as possible and he always made time to help us out and answer questions that we had. We are extremely satisfied and pleased with our experience.

  • Reviews for Dennis Tyler

    Kymberley McEntee

    March 5, 2019

    Dennis was in very frequent contact with us; he patiently took us through the process, answering all of our questions. It was a great relief to know we had a knowledgeable professional lead us through this process. Thanks Dennis (and Melodi, too).

  • Reviews for Dennis Tyler

    Jessica Brown

    February 18, 2019

    I just trust him.

  • Reviews for Dennis Tyler

    Ioane Sagapolu

    February 1, 2019

    Dennis was great at keeping us updated and always communicating with us when something new comes up and we never had to worry about missing anything because Dennis and his team was on it

  • Reviews for Dennis Tyler

    Denise Winter

    November 19, 2018

    Fairway is a great company to work with. Dennis Tyler is very knowledgeable and the entire team works very hard to get people loans so that they can realize their dream of owning a home.

  • Reviews for Dennis Tyler

    Catherine Fry

    November 19, 2018

    He got the job done.

  • Reviews for Dennis Tyler

    Lawrence Brough

    November 19, 2018

    Great people to work with. They made my first time buying a home very easy. Very pleased with the outcome.

  • Reviews for Dennis Tyler

    Joseph Davis

    September 17, 2018

    Dennis was very responsive to our continually evolving needs and always to the time to educate us and answer all our questions.

  • Reviews for Dennis Tyler

    Sami Hanna

    September 15, 2018

    He made it a smooth transition through out the loan period..